top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAmanda Morgan

The Person behind the Posts


Who is Mandy ?


My name Mandy I am the girl with the mind that never sleeps. I was born in Brooklyn New York with Jamaican and Belizean heritage. I graduated from Kingsborough Community College with an Associates Degree with Honors in Liberal Arts. Throughout my time at Kingsborough received many accolades; Deans List, distinction awards, and a published article. I did all this while working and taking care of my aging grandmother. Currently, I am pursuing a Communications BA at Brooklyn College.


Ever since I can remember, I had constructed an image of who I would like to be when I was an adult. I have always imagined the best and most significant ideas, projects or goals to tackle. I find satisfaction in choosing a goal and seeing it through until the end which for me is how I learn and grow as a person. This is my first journal an I am entirely self-taught in regards to designing and content creation, and this will be a journey for me and my audience. I hope you’ve enjoyed learning a little bit about the Art of Deduction Journal blog and me. I will read all of your comments and questions so don’t be shy! xoxo Mandy


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page